The members of the Steering Committee of the Trinity Centre for the Digital Humanities are:

Owen Conlan, Centre Co-Director, School of Computer Science and Statistics (
Jennifer Edmond, Centre Co-Director, Faculty of Arts, Humanities and Social Sciences (edmondj@tcd)
Dermot Frost, Research Computing (
Christine Morris, School of Histories and Humanities, (
Jane Ohlmeyer, Director of the Trinity Long Room Hub (
Christoph Schmidt-Supprian, TCD Library (
Mark Sweetnam, School of English and Director of the MPhil in Digital Humanities and Culture (

Please feel free to get in contact with us if you have any queries in relation to the Digital Humanities Centre and Digital Humanities at Trinity College Dublin.

Find us on Facebook: